i proper need to full on bitch about everything, so if you don't wanna hear me moan, then stop reading now, kthanxbai. i'm not being funny but.. i've been doing my art gcse for what, just over two months now? and i'm already sick of it... "oh sophie, i'll have to mark you down as a 'cause for concern', none of your coursework has been handed in on time." go for it, you stupid cow. you chat poo anyway "ooooh, i love to paint... ooooh, mixing paint is like making a cake- you take a tiny bit of each thing and put it together and mix..." what the actual fuck. urrrrgh, your a proper poo. and now because of you, i've done nothing all weekend except for my art.
that's not technically true.. i did have facebook to keep me sane, but still. and now i stink of coffee cause i had to stain my page... well, yeah.. you could've stained it for me with the poo that comes out of your mouth. poo chatter. and you just moan all the time- hypocritical? just a bit... but no, i try and be good and clean the tables, and your just like "ooh, it's not even clean." well it's not our fault that the cleaner lost her fingers or whatever... little african kids get better working conditions then we do. and now my laptop is going to run out of battery, so i actually have to go plug it in... ok. and yeah, another thing.. you text me the other day? whatthehell is that about? last time we spoke, you blamed everything on me instead of taking responsibilty for the situation that you've caused. you don't speak or see your daughter for like a year and a half, and now your all hey sweetheart.. no, i'd rather you didn't thanks. all you do is depress me with your controlling husband, who once hit me? yeah, i thought you'd forget about that. well idc, you can spoil the only child you didn't seem to push away with new phones and designer clothes, cause all of it means nothing if things are still i remember them. well i'm glad your life is so much better, congrats. moan number 3- you really confuse me. and it annoys me, cause i know things will just be like how they've been the past three times. you say you like me, but then go off me just as quickly? and it annoys me to hell and back. because you never even make it clear.. and i always get ahead of myself, but end up being let down. and tbh, i don't think that this time will be much different, but i guess we'll have to see. but its weird cause i've liked you loads of times, and i'm not usually like that.. so i don't understand. i have sooo many other moans, that i need to say.. but i actually cba. so yeah, bye.
Sunday, 8 November 2009
Monday, 2 November 2009
boris the spider.
look who's crawling up my waaaaaaaaall, black and hairy very smaaaaaaaall.. now he's up above my heaaaaaaaaad, hanging by a little threaaaaaaaad. boris the spider. boris the spider. now he's dropped on to the floooooooor, heading for the bedroom dooooooooor, maybe he's as scared as meeeeee, where's he gone now i can't seeeeeeee? boris the spider. boris the spider. creepy crawly. creepy crawly. creepycreepy crawlycrawly creepycreepy crawlycrawly creepycreepy crawlycrawly. there he is wrapped in baaaaaaall, doesn't seem to move at aaaaaaall, perhaps he's dead i'll just make surrrrrre, pick this muck right off the flooooooor. boris the spider. boris the spider. creepy crawly. creepy crawly. creepycreepy crawlycrawly creepycreepy crawlycrawly creepycreepy crawlycrawly. he's come to a sticky ennnnnnnd. don't think he will ever mennnnnnnnd, never more will he crawl rounnnnnd. he's embedded in the grounnnnnd. boris the spider. boris the spider.
Sunday, 1 November 2009
ohwow.
i am strongly feeling the need to tell people about michael's "social gathering". it was seriously insane. first of all, we all went out and about, wandering the streets at night on halloween. pretty cool, pretty cool. we saw pete, who actually saved the night when we asked him if he could get us some boozies- when we tried to ring sam he didn't answer, so everyone was pretty bummed... i can't really remember where we went after that.. but i know we went down to bold street and "got the goods", went down to the beach and walked back to mikey's. his mum and "GARTH!" had gone out so it was all good... we basically just started to drink. can't remember too much, but i was lead in front of mikey's brother's lizard, talking to her- telling her not to go to sleep, and having staring competitions with her... i won, obv. err.. then i passed out? erm, but sam came in and was making sure i was ok, he's dead nice like that. and err, ellie came in and jumped him? or something, lmao. then... me, ellie and courtney went squashed into the toilet, and er.. i passed out again? and then mikey was trying to get me out of the toilet, but i was kinda stuck behind the door, and was hugging the toilet bowl, asking michael how many people had weed in that toilet- he didn't answer me. i kept on sliding down the stairs, and that was seriously fun ;D. when i went back into the front room courtney was like "i'm drunk, and i've never been drunk before, i'm drunk." we kissed, lol... i think she might have given me and ellie a colesaw -.- whatta gooner. reed was just lying on the sofa, being all stoned and stuff. ew, and the vodka tasted like poo, so i had to put LOADS of vimto in it.. even though i'm not much of a vimto fan, but it tasted better than that shit, and er.. we were all classy with our champagne glasses and straws and the likes of. erm.. what else happened? oh, i was apparently rolled up in the twister mat..? i don't seem to remember. oh, and then i started to cry like, quite a bit.. which is really funny looking back, so i went outside and was all cuddled and stuff, i don't remember who. and then i made a poo of myself on msn and stuff, but it's all sorted now, cause i sorted it out today, thank god. but i do kinda feel bad for adm seeing as he wasn't there, but doesn't make any effort to come out with us and stuff, so yeah whatever. but yeah.. it was such a hilarious night, and courtney is now grounded, and and and.. idk it was just funny- can't wait until new years eve, as we're all planning another rave.
ellie, courtney, max, matty, michael, sam, david, reed- i love you all, thankyou for such an amazing night. <33
ellie, courtney, max, matty, michael, sam, david, reed- i love you all, thankyou for such an amazing night. <33
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)