Sunday, 8 November 2009

urgh.

i proper need to full on bitch about everything, so if you don't wanna hear me moan, then stop reading now, kthanxbai. i'm not being funny but.. i've been doing my art gcse for what, just over two months now? and i'm already sick of it... "oh sophie, i'll have to mark you down as a 'cause for concern', none of your coursework has been handed in on time." go for it, you stupid cow. you chat poo anyway "ooooh, i love to paint... ooooh, mixing paint is like making a cake- you take a tiny bit of each thing and put it together and mix..." what the actual fuck. urrrrgh, your a proper poo. and now because of you, i've done nothing all weekend except for my art.
that's not technically true.. i did have facebook to keep me sane, but still. and now i stink of coffee cause i had to stain my page... well, yeah.. you could've stained it for me with the poo that comes out of your mouth. poo chatter. and you just moan all the time- hypocritical? just a bit... but no, i try and be good and clean the tables, and your just like "ooh, it's not even clean." well it's not our fault that the cleaner lost her fingers or whatever... little african kids get better working conditions then we do. and now my laptop is going to run out of battery, so i actually have to go plug it in... ok. and yeah, another thing.. you text me the other day? whatthehell is that about? last time we spoke, you blamed everything on me instead of taking responsibilty for the situation that you've caused. you don't speak or see your daughter for like a year and a half, and now your all hey sweetheart.. no, i'd rather you didn't thanks. all you do is depress me with your controlling husband, who once hit me? yeah, i thought you'd forget about that. well idc, you can spoil the only child you didn't seem to push away with new phones and designer clothes, cause all of it means nothing if things are still i remember them. well i'm glad your life is so much better, congrats. moan number 3- you really confuse me. and it annoys me, cause i know things will just be like how they've been the past three times. you say you like me, but then go off me just as quickly? and it annoys me to hell and back. because you never even make it clear.. and i always get ahead of myself, but end up being let down. and tbh, i don't think that this time will be much different, but i guess we'll have to see. but its weird cause i've liked you loads of times, and i'm not usually like that.. so i don't understand. i have sooo many other moans, that i need to say.. but i actually cba. so yeah, bye.

No comments:

Post a Comment